INNOVATION PLAYGROUND

A unique toolbox for forward thinkers: Our aim is to design your packaging solution holistically and sustainably, from A for material selection to Z for circularity, while never losing sight of the customer. Get non-binding advice on our services now.

“We were looking for an agency for our startup that combines absolutely contemporary design and consulting expertise as well as experience in the F&B market. MILK convinced us right away and inspired us with great work. My recommendation for anyone involved in product design & sustainability in the food market.”

Sebastian Kroth CMO & Co-Founder FUNQ LIQUIDS, S.L.

“The Milk team has already impressed us with various projects – with creativity, expertise, a wide range of design proposals and excellent cooperation. I was particularly pleased with the strong translation of the brand essence into the designs.”

Eva-Maria Radtke Head of Consumer Marketing and Communications – K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH

“MILK is a strong partner and companion for us in the development of our brands from the idea to the rollout. Owner-managed, the agency lives a love of food and high-concept design down to the last detail.”

Sebastian Hofmann Geschäftsführer – FROOX

“Milk turned our relaunch into a distinctive brand image that has moved our brewery forward: Distinctive, fresh, and personable, while respecting the values we’ve held for centuries!”

Julian Menner Geschäftsführer – Glaabsbräu GmbH & Co. KG

“For over 10 years we have already put our brand in the hands of the MILK team. Our then dusty brand has evolved MILK into a loud and modern brand with a high unique selling proposition. Our team appreciates the cooperation very much and we are glad to have started the journey with MILK at that time. Here’s to the next 10 years, cheers.”

Malte Tack Inhaber & Geschäftsführer – Vulkan Vulkan Brauerei GmbH & Co KG

INNOVATION PLAYGROUND

Eine einzigartige Toolbox für Weiterdenker: Unser Ziel ist es, deine Verpackungslösung von 
A wie Auswahl der Materialien bis Z wie Zirkularität ganzheitlich und nachhaltig
 zu gestalten und dabei den Kunden nie aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Lass dich jetzt unverbindlich zu unseren Services beraten.

“Wir haben für unser Startup eine Agentur gesucht, die absolut zeitgemäßes Design und Beratungskompetenz sowie Erfahrung im F&B Markt verbindet. MILK hat uns auf Anhieb überzeugt und mit toller Arbeit begeistert. Meine Empfehlung für alle, die sich mit Produktdesign & Nachhaltigkeit im Foodmarkt beschäftigen.”

Sebastian Kroth CMO & Co-Founder FUNQ LIQUIDS, S.L.

“Das Milk Team hat uns bereits bei verschiedenen Projekten begeistert – mit Kreativität, Expertise, einer großen Bandbreite an Designvorschlägen und einer sehr guten Zusammenarbeit. Mich hat besonders die starke Übersetzung der Markenessenz in die Designs gefreut.”

Eva-Maria Radtke Head of Consumer Marketing and Communications – K+S Minerals and Agriculture GmbH

“MILK ist für uns ein starker Partner und Begleiter bei der Entwicklung unserer Marken von der Idee bis zum Rollout. Inhabergeführt lebt die Agentur Liebe zu Lebensmitteln und konzeptstarken Design bis ins Detail.”

Sebastian Hofmann Geschäftsführer – FROOX

“Durch Milk wurde aus unserem Relaunch ein unverkennbares Markenbild, das unsere Brauerei vorangebracht hat: Unverwechselbar, frisch und sympathisch, dabei die Werte achtend, die wir seit Jahrhunderten pflegen!”

Julian Menner Geschäftsführer – Glaabsbräu GmbH & Co. KG

“Seit über 10 Jahren legen wir bereits unsere Marke in die Hände des MILK Teams. Unsere damals verstaubte Marke hat MILK hin zu einer lauten und modernen Marke mit hohem Alleinstellungsmerkmal entwickelt. Unser Team schätzt die Zusammenarbeit sehr und wir sind froh, damals die Reise mit MILK begonnen zu haben. Auf die nächsten 10 Jahre, Prost.”

Malte Tack Inhaber & Geschäftsführer – Vulkan Vulkan Brauerei GmbH & Co KG